Menu
MENU

A Cup Of Coffee With My Dentist

Dr. Takacs Co-Authors Her Second Book & Aims to Make the Best-Seller List Once Again

You may or may not know this, but all of us at Beaumont Family Dentistry are very proud and excited to announce that Dr. Takacs has been working with a publisher to co-author another book. This one is called:

A Cup Of Coffee With My Dentist:

10 of America’s Leading Dentists Share Their Stories, Experiences, and Insights

10

Like the name implies, this book is chocked full with information about the leading dentists in our country and their experiences as they’ve practiced dentistry over the years. The aim of this book is to inform people about the subtle workings of dentistry, and in turn, alleviate some of the irrational and misinformed fears. No longer will people be terrified by the tall tales of the dental chair from years past. Readers will come to know these dentists on a much more personal level, and also learn more than they had ever imagined when it came to dentistry.

Book Proceeds Will be Donated!

What is great about this book is that all the royalties are being donated to the fantastic organization: Kiwanis International. This great cause assists Kiwanis chapters in 80 nations around the world who work with children in communities to make a lasting impact. We are very proud to be helping this cause and know you will be proud too when your purchase helps further the good works this organization is doing around the country and world.

We are aiming at getting this to Amazon best-seller status. This will help to raise a significant amount of money for Kiwanis. The book will officially launch on Tuesday, June 30th at:

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
Noon – 2:00 pm CST
11:00 am – 1:00 pm MST
10:00 am – Noon PST

Please help make this a success. We will be ever-grateful to you for your help. At the launch timeframe, simply go here and grab one or two copies. Thank you for your support, and we hope you enjoy reading Dr. Takac’s new book!